Swimming on a Changing Tide

Contact Us

President: Sarah Milton, president@serstm.org, smilton@fau.edu

Vice President: Kim Sonderman, kimsonder@gmail.com

Vice President: Dean Bagley, dean.bagley@ucf.edu

Vice President: Dr. Terry Norton, tnorton@jekyllisland.com

Treasurer: Meghan Koperski, meghan.koperski@comcast.net

Secretary: Christi Hughes,  CHughes@scaquarium.org

 

Planning Committee:

Event Coordinator:
Donna Broadbent, dmarie@thezenithgrp.com

Exhibitor/Vendor Chair: Janet Hochella, janturtle@aol.com

Fundraising Chair: Larry Wood,        larry@floridahawksbills.com

Program Chair: Stacy Hargrove, program@serstm.org, stacy.hargrove@noaa.gov

Poster Co-Chairs:
Karen Holloway-Adkins, kgha@earthlink.net,
Shanon Gann, sgann@brevardzoo.org

Registrar: Christi Hughes, registrar@serstm.org

Student Awards Committee Chair: Thane Wibbels, twibbels@uab.edu

Volunteer Coordinator: Melanie Stadler, volunteer@serstm.org

Silent Auction Coordinator: Barbara Gobien, bsgobien@aol.com

Social Coordinators: Cody Mott, cmott@inwater.org and Rebecca Mott, rmott@inwater.org

Social Media: Rachel Smith, Rachel.x.smith.-ND@disney.com

Web Designers:
Dan Evans, drevans70@gmail.com
Meghan Koperski, meghan.koperski@comcast.net

App Designers:
Christi Hughes,CHughes@scaquarium.org
Caitlin Bovery, CBovery@ci.boca-raton.fl.us