Keep Swimming : Swimming on a Changing Tide

Contact Us

Board of Directors:

President: Kim Sonderman, president@serstm.org, kimsonder@gmail.com

Vice President: Dean Bagley, dean.bagley@ucf.edu

Vice President: Dr. Terry Norton, tnorton@jekyllisland.com

Treasurer: Meghan Koperski, meghan.koperski@comcast.net

Secretary: Matthew Godfrey, mgodfrey@seaturtle.org

 

Planning Committee:

Event Coordinator:
        Donna Broadbent, dmarie@thezenithgrp.com
        Brian Croy, brian@thezenithgrp.com

Exhibitor/Vendor Chair: Janet Hochella, janturtle@aol.com

Fundraising Chair: Mike Bresette, mbresette@inwater.org

Program Co-Chairs:
        Dean Bagley, program@serstm.org, dean.bagley@ucf.edu
        Stacy Hargrove, program@serstm.org, stacy.hargrove@noaa.gov

Poster Co-Chairs:
        Karen Holloway-Adkins, kgha@earthlink.net,
        Shanon Gann, Shanon.L.Gann@nasa.gov

Registrar: Rick Herren, registrar@serstm.org

Student Awards Committee Chair: Thane Wibbels, twibbels@uab.edu

Volunteer Coordinator: Christy Hughes, chughes@scaquarium.org

Social Coordinator: Cody Mott, cmott@inwater.org

Entertainment Coordinator: Whitney Crowder, acw415@yahoo.com

Social Media: Rachel Smith, Rachel.x.smith.-ND@disney.com

Web Designers:
Dan Evans, drevans70@gmail.com
Meghan Koperski, meghan.koperski@comcast.net